Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us USA Websites & Languages Skip to Content

About

This Webinar presented by SGS provides an overview of common pain points of compliance experienced within the chemical industry across multiple standards. As well as how to manage multiple standards/programs and integrate criteria into an efficient and effective Business Management System.

Starts

Apr 30, 2019, 10:00

Ends

Apr 30, 2019, 11:00

Location

Online

OBJECTIVE

The objective of this webinar (45-minute presentation / 15-minute Q&A) is to discuss pain points of the chemical industry and how to meet standards criteria and customer program demands through integration of requirements.

AGENDA

  • Overview of Management system requirements
  • Overview of GMP program requirements for multiple industries
  • Analyzing Common Pain Points of compliance
  • Steps to take to integrate multiple programs
  • Q&A

BACKGROUND

Businesses of every size must comply with a range of standards and customer requirements while maintaining am efficient and effective Business Management System. In addition to compliance to multiple program, your systems must be audit ready every day.

Integration of standards/customer programs takes the complexity of managing multiple programs and synchronizes the common requirements, allowing less time on spent keeping multiple program up-to-date and enhancing customer confidence in your products.

PRESENTER

Jennifer Lott, Food Safety and Auditing Technical Manager at SGS North America

Jennifer Lott is the supporting quality, integrity and safety of food products.  Jennifer’s expertise includes FSSC 22000 Manufacturing and Packaging, BRC GS Consumer Products, BRC GS Storage & Distribution, BRC GS Packaging, BRC GS Agents & Brokers, RSPO, and GMP/HACCP.  She is an accredited Lead Auditor and Trainer with over 25 years’ experience in quality and safety management system development, consulting, packaging and laboratory management.

TARGET AUDIENCE

Chemical, Ingredients, Bio Chemical , Pharma , Cosmetics, Food ingredients industries.

 

Language: English
Cost: No Charge

Can't make the live session? Register now and receive a complimentary recording after the live event.

SCHEDULE

Thursday, April 25, 2019

1:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
12:00 pm Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
11:00 am Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)
10:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)